Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Game Of Thrones Books In Order

Must Read

Game of Thrones Books – How to Read Them in Order

You might be wondering which game of thrones books to read first, but there are some important things you should know about the series to enjoy them to the fullest. First of all, you need to know that the novels are written by the same author. You might have to start with the first one and then move on to the next, but if you’re reading them as a complete series, you may find that the stories go better together.

If you’re new to Game of Thrones, the first book will set the scene and introduce you to the various characters and the land of Westeros. You’ll also learn about the various kings who rule the land. The books begin with the Stark family, who are rulers in the north. They live in Winterfell, where Eddard Stark rules in the name of King Robert. The books also tell about the dangers that lie in the north, where wildings and wolves dwell. The series also reveals that Jon Arryn died in mysterious circumstances.

Although the Game of Thrones books jump around in time, it’s best to read them in order of publication. You can also skip back and forth between books and enjoy the story at your own pace. While the books may be published in different order, it’s still best to start with the first one, which is A Game of Thrones. It is also important to keep in mind that you’ll enjoy the series even more if you read them in chronological order.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News

Which company is best for online marketing?

There are many companies that offer online marketing services, and the best one for you will depend on your...

More Articles Like This